Ref:
Date:
Location:
Photographer:

Events to Photograph

The following is a selection of events to photograph.

Please contact the website administrator if you would like to suggest any additions or amendments. Either use the website Contact Us option above or send an email. The email address of the current website administrator is in the printed club handbook, amongst the details of the committee members.

Friday 19 to Sunday 21 October 2018
Senior Championships

National Water Sports Centre
Adbolton Lane
Holme Pierrepont
Nottingham
NG12 2LU

Holme Pierrepont

Saturday 20 October 2018
Viking and Saxon Festival

Stonham Barns
Pettaugh Road,
Stonham
Aspal,
Suffolk
IP14 6AT

Stonham Barns

Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 October 2018
Mountsorrel Running Weekend

Mountsorrel
Great Central Railway

Sunday 21 October 2018
Great South Run

Portsmouth
Great Run

Wednesday 24 and Thursday 25 October 2018
Norman Knights in the Keep

Arundel Castle
Arundel
West Sussex
BN18 9AB

Arundel Castle

Wednesday 31 October 2018
Celtic Samhain (Halloween)

The Scottish Crannog Centre
Kenmore
Loch Tay
By Aberfeldy
Perthshire
PH15 2HY

The Scottish Crannog Centre

Sunday 27 January 2019
Tough Guy 2019

Mr Mouse Farm
Jenny Walkers Lane
Wolverhampton
WV6 7HB

Tough Guy

Sunday 28 April 2019
Great Stirling Run

Stirling
Great Run

Sunday 5 May 2019
Great Bristol 10K

Bristol
Great Run

Sunday 19 May 2019
Great Manchester Run

Manchester
Great Run

Sunday 7 July 2019
Great North 10K

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
Great Run

Sunday 8 September 2019
Great North Run

Newcastle-Upon-Tyne
Great Run
Members' Info