Previous

Ref:
Date:
Location:
Photographer:

Workshop Dates

Workshops are held on Mondays in the Ravenhurst Room, Braunstone Civic Centre. All meetings start at 7.30pm and finish around 9.30pm.

Workshop dates for 2018 - 2019

Monday 17 September 2018
Monday 1 October 2018
Monday 8 October 2018
Monday 15 October 2018 (Fosse Room)
Monday 5 November 2018
Monday 3 December 2018
Monday 7 January 2019
Monday 4 February 2019
Monday 4 March 2019
Monday 8 April 2019

Workshops 2018 to 2019

Workshop dates for 2019 - 2020

Tuesday 17 September 2019
Tuesday 24 September 2019
Monday 30 September 2019
Monday 7 October 2019
Monday 4 November 2019
Monday 2 December 2019
Monday 6 January 2020
Monday 3 February 2020
Monday 2 March 2020
Monday 6 April 2020
Members' Info