Committee Details

The 2017 - 2018 season committee members and meeting dates are listed below.


President - Dave Turnbull
Vice President - Andrzej Jablonski
Immediate Past President - Susan Giblett
Hon Secretary - Mike Ratcliff
Hon Treasurer - Anthony Mason
Lecturers Programme Co-ordinator - John Whitby
Judges Programme Co-ordinator - Jim Monk
Membership Secretary - Mike Ratcliff
LFPS Competition Co-ordinator - Paul McCormick
Website Co-ordinator - Anthony Mason
External Competition Co-ordinator - Kate Shaw
Social Secretary - Andrzej Jablonski
Studio Group Co-ordinators - Susan Giblett & Andrzej Jablonski
Committee Member - Malcolm Cook
Committee Member - Mark Dudley
Committee Member - Jo Freer

Meeting Dates

Meetings are at 7.30pm in the Fosse Room

Monday 11 September 2017
Monday 13 November 2017
Monday 22 January 2018
Monday 26 March 2018
Tuesday 8 May 2018

If you are a member and would like to submit a query or proposal to the committee, please use the Contact Us link in the menu above. If possible, please submit your query or proposal at least a week before the next meeting.
Members' Info