Ref:
Date:
Location:
Photographer:

Committee Details

The 2018 - 2019 season committee members and meeting dates are listed below.

Members

President - Andrzej Jablonski
Vice President - John Whitby
Immediate Past President - Dave Turnbull
Hon Secretary - Mike Ratcliff
Hon Treasurer - Anthony Mason
Social Secretary - Andrzej Jablonski
Lecturers Programme Co-ordinator - John Whitby
Membership Secretary - Mike Ratcliff
Website Co-ordinator - Anthony Mason
Studio Group Co-ordinators - Susan Giblett & Andrzej Jablonski
Judges Programme Co-ordinator - Jim Monk
LFPS Competition Co-ordinator - Paul McCormick
External Competition Co-ordinator - VACANT
Committee Member - Malcolm Cook
Committee Member - Robb Doyle
Committee Member - Mark Dudley
Committee Member - Jo Freer
Committee Member - Andrew Kirkby

Meetings are 7.30pm-10pm in the Fosse Room

Meeting Dates for 2018 - 2019

Monday 10 September 2018
Monday 12 November 2018
Monday 21 January 2019
Monday 25 March 2019
Monday 13 May 2019

If you are a member and would like to submit a query or proposal to the committee, please use the Contact Us link in the menu above. If possible, please submit your query or proposal at least a week before the next meeting.

Meeting Dates for 2019 - 2020

Monday 9 September 2019
Monday 11 November 2019
Monday 13 January 2020
Monday 9 March 2020
Monday 11 May 2020
Members' Info